Association of Chinese Canadian Professors
Home   |   Membership   |   News   |   Links   |   Events   |   Contact Us
Honorable Members
Advisory Committee
Board Members
Regular Members
Other Links
News Media
Related Entities
Useful Links

Hon. Members

Jianye CaoFormer Consul for science and technology at the Consulate General in Calgary. Currently with the Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST) in China
Lin XuFormer Consul in the Dducation Office at the Consulate General in Vancouver. Currently Director of the Office of Chinese Language Council International under the Chinese Ministry of Education
Xian-en ZhangDirector, Division for Basic Science, MOST, China
Roderick FraserPresident Emeritus, U of A