Association of Chinese Canadian Professors
Home   |   Membership   |   News   |   Links   |   Events   |   Contact Us
Membership
Members
Honorable Members
Advisory Committee
Board Members
Regular Members
Application
Membership
Other Links
News Media
Related Entities
Useful Links
 



Janice Brown East Asian Studies janice.bbrown@ualberta.ca Web Limk
Scott  Chang Renewable Resources scott.chang@ualberta.ca
Cho-Jieh Chen Mathematical and Statistical Sciences cjchen@math.ualberta.ca
Jie Chen Electrical and Computer Engineering jc65@ualberta.ca
Tongwen Chen Electrical and Computer Engineering tchen@ee.ualberta.ca
Xing-zhen Chen Physiology xzchen@ualberta.ca
Xi Chen Mathematical and Statistical Sciences xichen@math.ualberta.ca
John Chiu Family Medicine johnfchiu@cs.com
Ying Cui Educational Psychology yc@ualberta.ca
Feng Dai Mathematics dfeng@math.ualberta.ca
Ying DuanFinace and Management Scienceying.duan@ualberta.ca
Ryan Dunch History and Classics ryan.dunch@ualberta.ca
Brain Evans History and Classics aiwen@telusplanet.net
Yuling Fu Medicine yuling.fu@ualberta.ca
Tie Jun Gao Surgery tiejun@ualberta.ca
Bin Han Mathematical and Statistical Sciences bhan@math.ualberta.ca
Charlie Hao Emory University School of Medicine charlie_hao@emoryhealthcare.org
Fangliang He Renewable Resources fhe@ualberta.ca
Biao Huang Chemical and Materials Engineering biao.huang@ualberta.ca
Yonghua Ji School of Business yji@ualberta.ca
Hai JiangElectrical and Computer Engineeringhai1@ualberta.ca
Harry Jiang Surgery hjiang@cha.ab.ca
Wendy JiangEast Asian Studieswenying.jiang@ualberta.ca
Wenran Jiang Political Science wenran.jiang@ualberta.ca
Chris Le Public Health Sciences xc.le@ualberta.ca
Lawrence H. LeRadiology and Diagnostic Imaginglawrence.le@ualberta.ca
Lai Fong Leung East Asian Languages and Literatures leunglai@ualberta.ca
Changxi Li Agriculture, Food & Nutritional Science changxi.li@ualberta.ca
Michael Li Mathematical and Statistical Sciences mli@math.ualberta.ca
Yunwei LiElectrical and Computer Engineeringyunwei.li@ece.ualberta.ca
Xingfang Li Public Health Sciences xingfang.li@ualberta.ca
Xiaobo Li Computing Science li@cs.ualberta.ca
Liang Li Chemistry liang.li@ualberta.ca
Yanping Lin Mathematical and Statistical Sciences ylin@math.ualberta.ca
Guohui Lin Computing Science ghlin@cs.ualberta.ca
Dekang Lin Computing Science lindek@cs.ualberta.ca
Jay(jie) LiuAlberta HealthJay.liu@gov.ab.ca
Lili Liu Occupational Therapy lili.liu@ualberta.ca
Yang LiuEnvironmental Engineeringyang.liu@ualberta.ca
Jingli Luo Chemical and Materials Engineering jingli.luo@ualberta.ca
Yongsheng MaMechanical Engineeringyongsheng.ma@ualberta.ca
Yu Ma Marketing, Business Econ and Law yu.ma@ualberta.ca
Masako MiyazakiOccupational Therapymasako.miyazaki@ualberta.ca
Xiaoli Pang Laboratory Medicine and Pathology x.pang@provlab.ab.ca
Ming Rao Chemical and Materials Engineering ming.rao@ualberta.ca
Sam Shen Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics shen@math.sdsu.edu
Guowen Song Human Ecology guowen.song@ualberta.ca
Tian Tang Mechanical Engineering tian.tang@ualberta.ca
Zhixiang Wang Cell Biology zhixiang.wang@ualberta.ca
Shaohua Wang Cardiac Surgery shaowang@ualberta.ca
Larry Wang Biological Sciences larry.wang@ualberta.ca
Edy Wong Business EDY@ualberta.ca
Haibin Wu Economics haibin@ualberta.ca
Jianping Wu Agriculture, Food & Nutritional Science jianping.wu@ualberta.ca
Joe Wu Elementary Education joe.wu@ualberta.ca
Zihui Xia Mechanical Engineering Zihui.Xia@ualberta.ca
James Xing Lab Medicine and Pathology jzxing@ualberta.ca
Yunjie XuChemistryyunjie.xu@ualberta.ca
Zhenghe Xu Chemical and Materials Engineering Zhenghe.Xu@ualberta.ca
Wilsun Xu Electrical and Computer Engineering wxu@ee.ualberta.ca
Yingfeng Xu  Economics yingfeng.xu@ualberta.ca
Lihong Yang University of Alberta International Lihong.Yang@ualberta.ca
Herb Yang Computing Science yang@cs.ualberta.ca
Francis Yeh Agriculture, Forestry & Home Econs francis.yeh@ualberta.ca
Jia-Huai YouComputing Scienceyou@cs.ualberta.ca
Tong Yu Computing Science tong.yu@ualberta.ca
Hongbo ZengChemical and Materials EngineeringHongbo.Zeng@ualberta.ca
Hao Zhang Chemical and Materials Engineering hao.zhang@ualberta.ca
Hong Zhang Computing Science zhang@cs.ualberta.ca
Hong Zhao Electrical and Computer Engineering vzhao@ece.ualberta.ca
Qing Zhao Electrical and Computer Engineering qingzhao@ece.ualberta.ca
David Zhu Civil & Environmental Engineering david.zhu@ualberta.ca
Mingjian Zuo Mechanical Engineering ming.zuo@ualberta.ca
Other Institutes
Siguo Chen Alberta Research Council chen@arc.ab.ca
Tiejun Gao KMT Hepatech, Inc. tjgao@kmthepatech.com
John Zhou Alberta Research Council Zhou@arc.ab.ca



  |